Mike’s Prattle

Miscellaneous

A small update

Posted by Mike on November 5, 2012

Regarding the Golden Dawn Survey. First, thanks to those who replied to the survey, it is much appreciated. Unfortunately, it has been a while since I got a response and it’s not looking like I’ll have what I need to write the book. I will, however, leave the survey open with the hope that eventually enough responses come in to justify the project or until circumstances change.

I’d like to write it and have a story of my own as backbone to the project, but one man’s initiation won’t cover the possible range of experiences to be found in working the Golden Dawn system, which is why a survey is necessary to the endeavor. So if you had considered filling it out and passed, do reconsider.

Anyway I will leave the survey up through the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

 
