Mike’s Prattle

Miscellaneous

Logos

Posted by Mike on November 7, 2011

(October 13, 2011)

acrylics 11x14

2 Responses to “Logos”

  1. Peregrin said

    I really like this 🙂 Looking forward to exploring more of your blog and art soon… thanks 🙂

    • Mike said

      Peregrin, thanks for the comments on the art, I’m glad you like this one it’s still one of my favorites. 🙂 My home computer crashed recently but as soon as my new one is live I plan on putting more art up here, there’s still quite a bit to come….

Leave a Reply

 
