Mike’s Prattle

Miscellaneous

Glad to be of service!

Posted by Mike on August 12, 2006

I just wanted everyone to know that my blog was found on one occurence by the search “50 cent sexing a lady.”

4 Responses to “Glad to be of service!”

  1. Mike B said

    Must be the references to “50 cent” and “sexing” in a couple of recent posts.

    If nothing else, you’ll get a lot more casual readers 🙂

  2. Mike said

    Dear visitor, I hope you enjoyed your 50 cent sexing. Come again!

  3. Lazarus Long said

    I thought it important that you know I was here long before 50 Cent and I’ll be around a hell of a lot longer than he will be. And I’m much better at sexing ladies, particularly my relatives.

    Yours,

    Lazarus

  4. Mike said

    Thanks Lazarus. Glad you’re still watching the “family jewels.”

Leave a Reply

 
